Ukranian Supports Please click for information and resources Click for Resources

Tipperary PPN is a flat structure and is governed by all the members (the Plenary). In Tipperary we have around 1000 member organisations which make up our Plenary. To run the PPN a committee type structure called a Secretariat.

The Secretariat is the elected group of members who act as the administrative body of the PPN. They are committed volunteers who coordinate PPN activities between all members (plenary) meetings. They meet monthly to manage, plan and review activities.

There are 15 members seats on the Secretariat, 3 from each pillar in the 5 Municipal Districts.

This is the current list of Secretariat Members and a list of what seats are currently vacant.

If you are interested one of the vacant Secretariat seats, please contact the office on 0504 61014

Municipal DistrictsEnvironmentSocial InclusionCommunity/Voluntary
Templemore/Thurles/RoscreaSean O’FarrellMike EdwardsJJ O’Sullivan
Cashel/TipperaryDerry O’DonnellVacant Seat Helen Butler
Clonmel/CahirVacant SeatEvelyn NortonVacant Seat
NenaghCharles Stanley SmithVacant SeatMary Ryan
Carrick-on-Suir/FethardVacant SeatMichael KealyAnne Williamson

This website was funded by…